It’s not a meme,

April 11, 2007

it’s Wordless Wednesday!

blossom.jpg

blossom-2.jpg

19 Responses to “It’s not a meme,”

  1. elisheva Says:

    It’s been cold here in Atlanta. Hope the cold didn’t kill your blooms.

  2. Chris Says:

    How pretty! Don’t have those around here.

  3. Cazzie Says:

    Gorgeous, no words needed here. Love your new look 🙂

  4. Dariana Says:

    Makes me long for Spring which seems rather delayed in my area AGAIN, lol. Happy WW!


  5. Really lovely. I am sorry that you are getting some snow on top today. I know when I have waited so long for spring around here I just get goofy when there is a set back like snow or a cold day out of nowhere. ugh.
    wishing you sunshine soon!

  6. mjd Says:

    Beautiful, maybe your lovely picture will chase away the snow, wind, rain, and sleet…or whatever that is blowing outside our windows.


  7. How pretty! Did they close up due to the cold? (Shows you how much I know about plants, which is nothing, lol).

    I wish this cold weather would go AWAY! Where the heck is spring? I want spring! Wah!

  8. bassetknitter Says:

    Oh Beautiful blossoms!
    I can’t wait for the dogwood trees to starts blooming here.
    Our Magnolia’s bloomed then turned brown from the cold snap we are in.

  9. paula Says:

    Oh Beautiful blossoms!
    I can’t wait for the dogwood trees to starts blooming here.
    Our Magnolia’s bloomed then turned brown from the cold snap we are in.


  10. Very nice! Where I live, I’m afraid that all of our tree blooms are gone since we’ve had 5 nights below freezing!

  11. Comedy Plus Says:

    And the world comes alive. Beautiful 🙂

  12. Angel Mama Says:

    Beautiful !! Thanks for sharing ! Happy WW.

    Angel Mama ():) Pearls of Wisdom

  13. her indoors Says:

    words not needed, oh but yes they are because i dont know what they are called please tell!


  14. The beauty of Spring. Lovely flowers.


  15. How lovely!
    Happy WW!

  16. daddy d Says:

    Great flowers. The grass is back green after this mornings snow. What a spring day!

  17. kaliblue Says:

    Wonderful photo. Our Dogwood Festival will be going on soon. Can’t wait :-). Love all the colors. Happy WW

  18. graymama Says:

    Reminds me of the dogwood my parents planted in our backyard when I was quite small. My Mother washed my hair in the kitchen sink, and I would gaze out the window at the gorgeous white blooms.

    Great WW!


  19. Beautiful pictures! We’ve had a couple nights of freezing temps and frost in the Ouachita Mountains of Arkansas. Really hurt the azaleas and made my spirea blooms turn brown. The dogwood in the woods around my house still look beautiful though. Guess they were more protected.


Leave a Reply

