Doggone it…

May 15, 2007

it’s Wordless Wednesday!

dsc014822.jpg

11 Responses to “Doggone it…”

  1. Bridget Says:

    cute pic–happy WW!

  2. mjd Says:

    Your dog has her own stuffed animal?

  3. Cazzie Says:

    LOl, caption reads.”It is mine, and you are never going to get it” Muahhhhh, LOL.

  4. Michelle Says:

    “I love my ducky, yes I do! And now I want to play with you!!”


  5. I love duckies too. Especially slobbery ones.


  6. What a cutie!!! Love the mallard!

  7. Stephanie Says:

    Of all the things for your fuzzy baby to cuddle with!!! Hee!

  8. daddy d Says:

    What friends they are together. Dogs and Ducks rank high in the animal kingdom.

  9. Susan Says:

    Awwww…

    Our Big Dog, Shelly used to have a “baby”. A sweet little teddy bear. She loved that baby and hauled it around with her everywhere. Until one day when she decided to eat it!

    thanks for reminding me about that.

  10. her indoors Says:

    ah let me share, let me play love the doggy


Leave a Reply

