Come on Peace Train!

June 5, 2007

peace-globe.jpg

4 Responses to “Come on Peace Train!”

  1. mjd Says:

    Peace to you dear friend. What a wonderful way to start the day to the sounds of Peace Train…

  2. Michelle Says:

    I had a hard time watching this all the way through ’cause I kept getting goose bumps! 😉

    But I persevered (of course). Excellent! Are they a group / band that has an album?

    It reminds me just a teesy bit of Paul Simon’s “Graceland” album. A very earthy, ethnic sound.

    *sigh of contentment* Going back to watch it again.

  3. Nessa Says:

    I knew was for something special and I couldn’t remeber what it was. Now I know.

  4. Big John Says:

    Amen to that ! I remember him when he was Cat Stevens.


Leave a Reply

