Willi’s Boots

June 8, 2007

photohunters2mo1.gif

Today’s Theme: Shoes. Become a Photo Hunter. Visit the Blogroll.

One time Willi told me that I fit him like a good pair of Nocona’s. Once I understood Nocona Boots I realized that’s pretty darn good. This is what Willi’s side of the room looks like at the end of a long work week.

Belly up to the bar, boys?

26 Responses to “Willi’s Boots”

  1. Bridget Says:

    wow, what great looking boots!! Awesome. Happy Photo Hunting.

  2. mjd Says:

    Mighty fine boots for a mighty fine man…
    lovely bureau as well

  3. tnchick Says:

    love the boots!

  4. autumn Says:

    Hey there cowboy, great shot!

  5. Linda Says:

    Those are some mighty fine boots ya’ll got there!

  6. montserrat Says:

    I photographed boots too! Only mine are in the horse’s element, if you know what I mean. 😀

  7. MamaBearJune Says:

    LOVE the caption! 🙂


  8. Gorgeous boots! I have a thing for boots….

  9. letha Says:

    So Willi loves his boots.

  10. julie Says:

    Welcome to Photo Hunters!
    The boots are gorgeous.

    Mine is up too. Have a great weekend! 🙂

  11. Lynn Says:

    Welcome to Photo Hunters! I like the gray colored boots. 🙂

  12. Barbara H. Says:

    What a unique cowboy compliment! 🙂 That’s a great picture.

  13. nessa Says:

    That’s really cool.

  14. amyszoo Says:

    Welcome to the hunt!

    That’s a whole lot of boots going on!

  15. Bobbie Says:

    I wore boots like that for years! Loved them 🙂
    (Maybe a size or two smaller)
    Welcome to the Hunt!

  16. her indoors Says:

    wow what great boots, have a great weekend

  17. Imma (Alice) Says:

    Welcome to Photo Hunters. I love your photo. I wore this kind of “cowboy” boot for many years, still have several pairs. I now were the Roper Horseshoes… hhhhmmm maybe I better go add on to my Photo Hunt post, haha.

    Everyone is invited over to see my take on todays theme. Hope to see you there.


  18. Welcome to Photo Hunters ! I love the great collection of boots. Have a good weekend! My post is up too.

  19. Sarala Says:

    Whoa. Someone is really into his boots.

  20. Karina Says:

    That is a great picture! Hmm…I don’t own a pair of cowboy boots…hmmm…

    My shoe fetish made this my first time participating in the Photo Hunt as well.

  21. Judi Says:

    Fabulous boots!

  22. MommyBa Says:

    Wow! Isn’t that really cool??!?!? Lots of cowboy boots!


  23. Great picture and nice boots. Welcome to the Photo Hunt, we have lots of fun. It’ so very nice to meet you. Have a nice week.

  24. corky Says:

    Holy shit-kickers Batman!


  25. I love the boots!

    Mine’s up too 🙂


Leave a Reply

