Thank You

October 4, 2007

Dear Solomon,

A wonderful package arrived in the mail today. I bet you know just what it is, because it came from you! It was such a nice surprise for me when I came home from work. You did a good job making it. The colors are so bright and cheery. It made me smile! I have placed it right in the middle of my refrigerator door so I can see it all of the time. Thank you so very much!

Did you have a good time at the pumpkin farm playing with the goats? I would have fun there, too. I bet you picked out some nice squash and corn to bring home. Pretty soon we will be carving pumpkins for Halloween. I’m trying to think of what my costume might be this year. I can’t wait to find out what your costume will be!

Well, thanks again for the great picture that you made. It is very special and will brighten my days!

Love, Genema

buddys-picture.JPG

2 Responses to “Thank You”


Leave a Reply

