Hmmm.

October 6, 2007

hmmm.JPG

9 Responses to “Hmmm.”

  1. her indoors Says:

    that;s one mighty fine cooker, so hey good looking what you got cooking!

  2. gawilli Says:

    Her Indoors – At first I wasn’t sure, but now I’m getting excited about cooking on her. The old one and I limped along for quite awhile. What I’m really looking forward to is cool enough weather to make a big pot of chili!

  3. milkandhoney Says:

    Hmmm. She’s awfully… boxy…

  4. gawilli Says:

    Hey Honey! So am I! Boxy. Pfft.

  5. mjd Says:

    Your new stove is nice and shiny. I am guessing that you did not make that chili today.

  6. gawilli Says:

    MJD – Its just too dang hot! What happened to fall?

  7. daddy d Says:

    Don’t worry chili weather will be here sooner or later. The new stove looks good. New stuff should work better.

  8. dilling Says:

    Yay…a new stove…reliable and true…and looks to be just as roomy…I likey. you likey?

  9. gawilli Says:

    Daddy D – Looks like Monday night maybe – rain then the 60’s. Yahoo!

    Dilling – It is good to have four working burners! It has some features that are new to me, like self-cleaning…no more Easy Off. That has to be a good thing. I likey. It seems to heat up faster also. Change is good.


Leave a Reply

