WWC: Posed and Natural

October 9, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This week’s words are Posed and Natural
thanks to Tink over at Pickled Beef.

Posed.

posed-2.JPG

Natural.

done.JPG

12 Responses to “WWC: Posed and Natural”


  1. What are you talking about?!?! This is great!! Everyone has a different point of view and a different way of “seeing” things. That’s what makes the world go round…

    I like it!! 🙂

  2. giveitatry Says:

    This is great! Very good.

  3. Jay Says:

    Excellent!

    Looks like a pretty natural way to spend the afternoon too! 😉

  4. Karen Says:

    lol….I love the shot shots. I used shots last week in my WWC. Maybe you and I should hang out at the bar….or at an AA meeting. LOL

  5. mjd Says:

    Interesting interpretation.

  6. corky Says:

    I could use me a couple of them. 😉

  7. Jen Says:

    Truth be told!

    Those are awesome pictures! I laughed out loud when I saw your interpretation! Very creative and fabulous (this coming from someone who loves me some brewsky’s every now and again).

  8. her indoors Says:

    brilliant, just wish i could have had a few of them!


  9. Can’t wait to hear Fogerty’s new CD!! ( I am a bit behind in my comments!!)

  10. Betty Says:

    Good shots. Gave me a chuckle – or two.

  11. Tink Says:

    That’s the truth! It’s just not natural for a shot to sit undrunk. Well done. 🙂

  12. coffeypot Says:

    I’ll drink to that.


Leave a Reply

