Did your mom say this?

October 11, 2007

I really enjoyed this mom song. I heard myself and my mother in it. I belly laugh every time I hear it. Maybe you will too.

5 Responses to “Did your mom say this?”

  1. mjd Says:

    He, he…well. a little more modern than me with the I-pod and texting reference.

  2. her indoors Says:

    omg this is so funny and so true, thanks for the laugh, go to be the best i have seen love it, going to tell fellow bloggers to come and have a look

  3. beccy Says:

    Just brilliant.

  4. coffeypot Says:

    Great minds think alike. Or a great mind and mine. I also posted the same thing today, but I’m not as techno savvy as you. But yours is better for the average reader.

  5. Betty Says:

    If I had said those things set to music, my kids might have listened to me. lol


Leave a Reply

