VACATION!

October 12, 2007

That’s right! We’re finally headed South for some rest and relaxation. Willi has scoured the internet for shows to fill the evenings and I finally get to try out my new camera all the rest of the time. Please keep my daughter in your thoughts this week as she leaves Thursday for her three day walk. I bet we all have some great stories to share when we get back.

Leave the light on…we’ll all be home soon!

lamp-post-ky.jpg

13 Responses to “VACATION!”

  1. Michelle Says:

    WOW! Have a great time. You’ll be missed.

  2. chrisb Says:

    Have a wonderful time. Good luck to your daughter for her walk.

  3. her indoors Says:

    enjoy, enjoy and enjoy.
    will be thinking of your daughter

  4. daddy d Says:

    Wonderful. The trip looks super. There seems to be a small number of other cars and truck on the road with with you. That is always good for travel time. I like hearing about your music trips. That is something I don’t know how to do … see on the flip-flop.

  5. dilling Says:

    have fun…wish I was going…we seem to like a lot of the same music so I bet I would have a great time…

  6. tod Says:

    Have fun and tell us all about it when you get back!

  7. mjd Says:

    Have a good time. You deserve a vacation. I wish that I was there too.

  8. giveitatry Says:

    Have a great time – can’t wait to hear about the trip.

  9. Tink Says:

    Have fun! Just know I’ll be here, waiting…

    …and jealous! 😉

  10. corky Says:

    Have a great time!


  11. How can anyone argue with ‘going south’? Hope you have a great time!!!

  12. debi Says:

    Can’t wait to hear about your trip.


Leave a Reply

