Our Christmas Wish

December 24, 2007

You may say that I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will live as one
– – – – – – –
picasso.jpeg
honk_peace.jpg
page22_10.jpg
lionandlamb.jpg
peace.jpg
peace-wreath.jpg
Peace and Good Will from Our Home to Yours
Merry Christmas!
12 Responses to “Our Christmas Wish”

  1. Hilary Says:

    Have a wonderful holiday, Gawilli 🙂

  2. Jay Says:

    Have a very merry Christmas!

  3. chrisb Says:

    Beautiful sentiments. Merry Christmas.

  4. daddy d Says:

    Peace with joy. That is the best. Of course, a little electrical power helps out also.

    Merry Christmas.

  5. mjd Says:

    Peace and good will to you dear friend.

  6. dilling Says:

    peace on earth….

  7. debi Says:

    I love this. You always have just the right thing and you’ve done it again. You and Molly have brought a special touch to my life this year and I am so thankful God brought us into this internet friendship. Have a very Merry and Christ filled day. love,debi

  8. corky Says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family Gawilli! Don’t forget to drink some Ovaltine. 😉

  9. coffeypot Says:

    We will never have peace until the world starts believing the way I do.

    I also like the slogan, “The Beatings Will Continue Until The Moral Improves.”


  10. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas. I love the lion and lamb picture.

  11. Cazzie Says:

    Honk honk…thats me honking for peace.
    I hope your days are merry and they make wonderful memories 🙂


Leave a Reply

