WWC: An Envious Shape

January 22, 2008

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This week’s words are Triangle and Envy
thanks to Tink over at Pickled Beef.

Triangles in Willi’s Tangram a Day Calendar…

tangram.jpg

I’m envious of any critter who gets to do this all day!

envy.jpg

And finally, who’s more envious in this triangle?

grandma.jpg

14 Responses to “WWC: An Envious Shape”

  1. Tink Says:

    I hope I come back as one of my dogs in the next life. Because seriously, they have it MADE. Sleep all day, free food, access to the outside whenever they want it, a warm bed with people at night… *Sigh*

  2. milkandhoney Says:

    Whose baby is that? I don’t remember…

  3. Nessa Says:

    Nice way to combine your words.

  4. Hilary Says:

    Beautiful kitty, and an even more beautiful triangle below.

  5. corky Says:

    I love lounging around all day too. I’m on vacation so I’m sort of doing that.

  6. Jay Says:

    That calendar is cool. When the day is over are you supposed to use that sheet to make the design on the page? Or make the design on the next page since you’ll need the instructions. LOL

    Great way to say the words!

  7. Willowtree Says:

    Then envy me baby!

  8. G-man Says:

    Excellent pictures!! I wish I could nap too. 🙂

  9. gawilli Says:

    Tink – Sometimes I think my dog rules the roost. What am I saying? She does!

    Sarah – That is an old picture, isn’t it? That is Ginnie’s little one.

    Thanks Nessa – but you are the wizard with the words!

    Hilary – I particularly liked the last picture too.

    Corky – that and watching tv? I got your number!

    Jay – I can always tell when he is stumped because he pulls up the page he is working on to see the answer on the next page. Either that, or he is checking to see if he got it right. Yeah sure!

    WT – So that’s what you have been doing on your self-imposed hiatus!

    G-man – Wouldn’t that be the life?

  10. mjd Says:

    Nobody needs to be envious in the picture because, “We’re Having a Baby.” I mean you are having a baby. Well, Sarah’s having a baby, and you are going to be a GRANDMA.

  11. gawilli Says:

    Yes, Mjd! We are and I am! Yipee!

  12. Jo Says:

    I wonder if that’s why my husband says I remind him of a cat? What a happy “triangle”, babies are so yummy. Congrats on your grandbaby-to-be! :)))

  13. daddy d Says:

    Good thoughts on those triangles. Cats do have it made.

  14. Joel Says:

    Sigh! I’m feeling lazy seeing that Cat 😀


Leave a Reply

