Please Welcome

September 18, 2008

Asher William

a serious but sleepy little guy!

20 Responses to “Please Welcome”

  1. Molly Says:

    Welcome to our world, Asher William. 🙂

  2. dilling Says:

    Welcome, Asher. We’ve been waiting to meet you.


  3. Welcome little one…
    May your life be full of joy, giggles & lots of happiness.

  4. debi Says:

    I just want to squeeze him. He’s perfect.

  5. Lisa Says:

    Congrats! He is so cute! Thanks to PB & J I found my way here. I’m good at clues:-)
    Welcome little man!

  6. Betty Says:

    Omigosh! A brand new person! Hi there, Asher. You sure are cute.

  7. daddyd Says:

    Good sized guy and size is good. Welcome to the out side world.

  8. Hilary Says:

    Awww congratulations! I’m still in catch up mode, so the wait was easy for me.. just read your last several posts at once. 😉

    Gorgeous little guy.. but I’ll bet you any money he won’t be a serious sort. We said that about our younger one when he was born.. and maintained that belief for about 3 months.. boy were we wrong! This sweetie has character written all over his beautiful little face… sigh!

  9. graymama Says:

    He is ADORABLE!!!! 😀

  10. Susan Says:

    Yay! So glad to “meet” you Asher!

    My first thought was that he’s going to be a stoic banker. Then I thought nah, he’ll be a linebacker! Who knows… he’s got a wonderful life ahead of him.

  11. Freakazojd Says:

    Yay, congratulations to all – he is GORGEOUS!!! Great moniker as well. 🙂
    Cheers!!

  12. Tink Says:

    So cute! Congrats.

  13. chrisb Says:

    He is so cute. Congratulations

  14. Cazzie Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous, I melt when I see a baby 🙂

  15. freakazojd Says:

    Thanks for checking in on me. I’m still here, just at a new home: I have joined the ranks of wordpress.
    Happy Canadian Thanksgiving from your friend to the north!
    (Click me for the new place. :))

  16. freakazojd Says:

    Or maybe don’t click me? Didn’t seem to work…sorry for double posting. I’m at http://freakazojd.wordpress.com
    “See” you soon!
    How are that gorgeous baby and his parents doing?

  17. meredith Says:

    Oh he is GORGEOUS, simply gorgeous. Welcome to the world little tiny man!


  18. He is beautiful and what a big guy!! I love the name. I’m so happy for you and your newly enlarged family!


Leave a Reply

